Update 9/19/21: I rescheduled the Sept. workshop for October - now have workshops in October on consecutive days for different time zones.
Update 9/2/21: I added a workshop in October.
7/17/21: I am moving the Workshop back one more week - still settling into my new place (here is story of my move: Into The Forest - and out of Cambria )

Empowering & Life Changing Zoominar

 

“Codependency counselor, inner child healing pioneer, author, Robert Burney has developed a pioneering holistic approach to codependency recovery - an inner child healing paradigm - that offers a powerful, life changing formula for integrating Love, Spiritual Truth, and intellectual knowledge of healthy behavior into one's emotional experience of life - a blueprint for individuals to transform their core relationship with self and life. 
 
This blueprint can be invaluable to people just starting the recovery / healing process, and is often the missing piece that people who have been healing /  recovering for decades have been seeking.  What is unique about the approach is that all of the tools are brought together in a focused system for achieving integration and balance - and even someone who has a very good therapist (or is a very good therapist) right now, can still find it very beneficial to attend this workshop.”

Workshop is 3 hours long each week for 2 weeks.

Western Hemisphere and Europe Sunday October 10th & 17th

9 am Pacific Daylight Time - 10 am MDT Denver  - 11 am CDT Chicago - 12 noon EDT New York

- 5 pm London -  6 pm Paris/Berlin/Johannesburg etc - 7 pm Helsinki/Beirut etc.

The Blue buttons are credit and debit card processing links. 

The kinda orange ones are PayPal buttons - and it is also possible to process Debit or Credit Card payment through PayPal.

cc.jpg
cc.jpg

Western Hemisphere Saturday October 9th & 16th and Down Under Sunday October 10th & 17th

5 pm Pacific Daylight Time - 6 pm MDT Denver  - 7 pm CDT Chicago - 8 pm EDT New York 10/9 & 10/16

1 pm in Auckland, 11 am in Sydney, and 8 am in Perth/Singapore on Sunday 10/10 & 10/17

The Blue buttons are credit and debit card processing links. 

The kinda orange ones are PayPal buttons - and it is also possible to process Debit or Credit Card payment through PayPal.

cc.jpg
cc.jpg

An Intensive Training Workshop in Robert Burney's Spiritual Integration Formula for Codependency Recovery / Inner Child Healing 

An Empowering & Life Changing Workshop

Zoom Workshops

Update 9/19/21: I have now been doing the Zoom workshops for 16 months and am continuing them into the foreseeable future.  I have no idea when I will do in person workshops again - but am very grateful for having Zoom during this time pandemic.

Update 5/28/20: Due to the Pandemic now being experienced in the World, I have canceled my April 26th Workshop and am scheduling 3 Zoom Workshops in May.  And am now scheduling 3 more in June.  Zoom is a service that I had not heard of prior to this crisis, when 12 Step Meetings I attend have been forced online.  There are some security issues with the program, but many have been addressed in the last month or so, and I believe that the payoff for giving this a try is worth it.  When you sign up you will receive a Thank You email with the ID Number of the Workshop and link to it (people who are not on Zoom already can follow some simple prompts to download the program) - but you will not get the password until a few hours before the Workshop starts. 

 

It turns out that Zoom is not a good platform for recording the workshop in a way that can be made available to other people later - for both the quality and the fact that everyone's face gets shown at some points, so it would require releases from everyone involved.  It is possible however for each individual in the workshop to record it on their own computer.  And I am recording it on my computer - and can send you the recording afterwards if you cannot do it on your own computer for some reason.

A major reason that I have decided to do this, is to leave a record of my work in case I should end up being taken out by the virus.  I am in the susceptible Boomer group, so anything is possible.  I believe that the approach to inner child / emotional healing that I share in the workshop is the missing piece - the missing perspective - of the puzzle of life that so many people have been seeking.  It is a formula for integrating intellectual knowledge and spiritual Truth into one's emotional relationship with life.   It is the key to learning how to be more Loving to your self - and to turning life into an adventure to be experienced instead of an ordeal of suffering to be endured.

I am going to charge $40 for the workshop and limit each one to 20 people.  I have been doing the workshops regularly since May 2020 - and they have proven quite effective and appreciated. 

 

In the Thank You email I will send you for signing up for this Zoom experience I will give you the Meeting ID for the workshop and also attach a PDF copy of Codependence The Dance of Wounded Souls for you to read if you haven't, or haven't for awhile.  It is not a requirement or necessity to read it prior to the Workshop, just something that feels like it would be helpful to me.  A few hours before each Workshop starts I will email the password and a packet of information that will primarily be a resource for after the workshop - but that will include an outline of the formula that I will be sharing with you that day.

So, we will give this a try and see how it goes - it went well so doing it again every month.

An Intensive TrainingWorkshop in Robert Burney's Spiritual Integration Formula for Codependency Recovery / Inner Child Healing 

An Empowering & Life Changing Workshop

“Codependency counselor, inner child healing pioneer, author, Robert Burney has developed a pioneering holistic approach to codependency recovery - an inner child healing paradigm - that offers a powerful, life changing formula for integrating Love, Spiritual Truth, and intellectual knowledge of healthy behavior into one's emotional experience of life - a blueprint for individuals to transform their core relationship with self and life. 

 

This blueprint can be invaluable to people just starting the recovery / healing process, and is often the missing piece that people who have been healing / recovering for decades have been seeking. What is unique about the approach is that all of the tools are brought together in a focused system for achieving integration and balance - and even someone who has a very good therapist (or is a very good therapist) right now, can still find it very beneficial to attend this workshop.”

“My life has been much better since I went to your seminar. Thank you."

 

"Exceptionally understandable; very clear. This was LIFEChanging - I am so thankful. I would Absolutely recommend it." 

 

"I really enjoyed Robert Burney's Intensive Training on inner child work. . . I had many revelations about my inner child and how I can reparent and stop the critical parent that has followed me my whole life. . . Thank you so much Robert. So glad I said yes to attending."

 

"It was very empowering, uplifting and gave me new hope. The information was invaluable." 

 

"Robert Burney's training day was so inspirational and enlightening. He was loving and warm and presented profound life changing material in a very not intimidating way. Magical!" - Testimonial Page for Robert Burney Seminar